Adventures in Quilting

The projects and views of a new quilter.

Yeah I’ll get right on that December 20, 2009

Filed under: Random Thoughts — Tonya @ 4:09 pm

Lately it’s like this for me.

 

2 Responses to “Yeah I’ll get right on that”

  1. Tambra Thorton Says:

    Hi – I don’t comment on many pages but had to on yours. It’s a beauty! I really love how you write – very to the point, unlike a lot of other pages. Thanks for having this site. I don’t have time to read it all right now, I found this site while I was looking for something else on yahoo, but I’ve bookmarked your homepage and will visit again soon to see the latest news. Keep up the great work!

  2. Carolin Kaus Says:

    Interesting, very interesting, I just hope I knew english better to understand 100%, Grazie Mille Ciao


Leave a Reply

